FLAGSHIP SHOWROOM:

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza

Suite 1445

Chicago, IL 60654

 

CONTRACT REPS:

BOSTON

RepSource

Donna Bovi

617.443.0099

donnabovi@repsource.biz

 

CHICAGO

Sharon Durling

800.242.6903 x702

sharon@sossegodesign.com

 

DALLAS

Gorman Sales 

Mark & Lynne Gorman

469.767.8047

mark@gormansales.com lynne@gormansales.com

 

WASHINGTON DC

Paragon Lines

Steve Griffiths

443.534.1644

steve@paragonlines.com

 

HOUSTON, AUSTIN, & SAN ANTONIO

M Jarvie Partnership

Michelle Jarvie

713.397.8816

michelle@mjarviepartnership.com

 

KANSAS CITY, ST LOUIS, OMAHA, & DES MOINES

Museo Contract

816.531.3537

Steve Maturo

steve@museousa.com

Trinh Trieu

trinh@museousa.com

 

LOS ANGELES

LGS Group

Laura Goldman-Shubb

818.990.8985

laura@lgsgroup.com

 

NEW YORK HOSPITALITY

PS Design Collective

Phil Stein

203.554.3564

phil@psdesigncollective.com

 

PHOENIX

Avalon

Jennifer Kittoe

602.284.6468

jennifer@avaloncollection.net

 

PORTLAND

oBJEKTS

Katy Rothert

503.720.1659

krothert@objektsllc.com

 

SAN FRANCISCO

Callahan + Co

Betty Callahan

510.523.4444

betty@callahan-co.com

 

SEATTLE

oBJEKTS

Todd Johnson

206.258.5202

tjohnson@objektsllc.com

 

ALL OTHER MARKETS

Sharon Durling

800.242.6903 x702

sharon@sossegodesign.com

CONTACT FORM:

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone